Friends Of Nepal – Adelaide Inc. is managed by a committee of seven (7.)

Denise Roscrow – Chairperson
Sue Wymond – Treasurer
Lynne Rawson – Fundraising Chairperson
Ainsley Roscrow – Secretary
Malcolm Lindquist
Jo Bourchier
Bernadette Jarvis – Child Protection Officer

Key Advisors

Sanjeev Dahal – Director, International Relations
Nepal School of Social Work
Kathmandu, Nepal


You can find governance documents for Friends of Nepal Adelaide Inc. on our Governance page.